top of page
  • Writer's pictureMecayla Maseka

22 Positive Affirmations for 2022

HAPPY NEW YEAR!


I can’t think of a better way to start of this year’s content other than with some positive affirmations to kick start 2022.





Below are some positive affirmations for the New Year.


1. I am disciplined.

2. I am leaving the past behind me.

3. I am where I am supposed to be.

4. This year will be a good one for me and my loved ones.

5. I am open to new opportunities and experiences.

6. I am successful.

7. I am worthy.

8. I belong.

9. I am loved.

10. I am working towards my goals.

11. I love the person I am becoming.

12. I am becoming the best version of yourself.

13. I am letting go of any self-doubt and negative thoughts that are holding me back.

14. I am living to my full potential.

15. I appreciate everything I have.

16. I trust myself.

17. My gifts will make room for me.

18. I am proud of how far I’ve come.

19. This year, I will make self-love a priority.

20. God is always with me.

21. I am enough.

22. I forgive myself for all the mistakes I have made.



I hope 2022 holds numerous soft landings for you. I hope 2022 is kind to you and that you’re kind to yourself. And most of all, I hope you read my blogs (I’m joking but please do read them😂❤). Most of all, I hope you show yourself unconditional love this year.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page